Budgeting Ideas

Hi everyone!

I’ve been thinking lately about my current situation.  I am a post-baccalaureate student who is taking pre-requisites for PA school.  As such, I do not have money to spare.  In addition, I am finding myself having trouble balancing school and life because of said financial difficulty (not that I’ve ever spent that much in the first place).  When I had a least a little money, I would spend it on the occasional ballroom class and competition, and go out to eat once in a while.  Now, that is not the case.  I know that workouts can be done at home, etc., but I want some creative ideas on budget-friendly, aka, free date ideas, and things to do around a place, such as Richmond, VA. I just need some more variety. Thanks in advance!

Sincerely,

Budget-conscious college grad in limbo

Leave a Reply

