Orlando Trip is Coming Up!

Dear readers,

I’m writing this post because I would love to have some ideas from you!  My school schedule has been hectic because all of my tests for both of my classes are always on the same days! So, I am very much looking forward to going to Orlando, FL for spring break in two weeks to see one of my brothers.  What I would like from you is ideas about cheaper things to do in the Orlando area.  Disney is out of the question: I don’t have the budget for it anymore.  I’ll give you a list of things I’ve already done in Orlando to avoid repeats and to give you guys ideas of things I like:

Disney: Magic Kingdom and Hollywood Studios

Wonderworks

Wekiwa Springs, kayaking and swimming

Seeing the manatees

Morse Museum

Downtown Disney

Walking around Winter Park and the boat ride

Gatorland

Walking around Sanford

Lake Eola park

Peabody ducks

New Smyrna beach

Sea World

Islands of Adventure

Please comment! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

