Introduction

     To be honest, I do not know if I will continue blogging. (This was a caveat of sorts to subscribe to my friend’s blog.) On a certain level, it is very self-indulgent. On the other hand, a lot of things nowadays are: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snap chat, I’m sure there are more.  Maybe the main focus of my blog will be to help people out on certain hobby interests I have: travel, ballroom dancing, crocheting, and anything else I tend to think of.  Most importantly, I would love to hear the wide variety of opinions that are out there on these topics and hopefully improve myself and live a better life.

     Some information about me: I graduated college with a degree in Jewish studies and am now interested in pursuing a career in healthcare.  I am living at home and taking prerequisites at a community college until I get into graduate school and get out of the no-man’s land that is me being unable to get financial aid because I’m not pursuing a degree program.  So, here’s a preview of my topics.

Leave a Reply

